Material base

The teaching staff of the department is constantly working on the quality of the training by adapting to the needs and requirements of the market. The specialties "Finance" and "Accounting and Audit" are fully provided with the educational and methodological complexes for the disciplines. The content of the disciplines corresponds to the standard curricula. In all disciplines, the methodical guidelines on the organization and conduction of the practical classes, SIS, SIST have been developed.

 

Leading scientists and teachers of the department are authors and co-authors of textbooks and teaching aids from which financiers and accountants are trained throughout the country. The doctor of economic sciences, prof. Tinasilov M.D., Doctor of Economic Sciences Makysh S.B., Zholamanova M.T., Baytanaeva B.A., Shaikhutdinova A.K., Barysheva S.K., Karibzhanov O.M., Ablenov D.O., Asilova A.S., Sakibaeva K.., Smailova B.K., Bektemirova N.T., Imankulova B.B., Abenova M.H., Dzhusupova B.T. are authors of the teaching aids and the SMCD.

 

In 2013, according to the state examination results, the students of the specialty "Finance" Mikova T., Faizulina A., Akhmedzhanova S. received the certificates of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstanfor high results.

 

In 2014, according to the state examination results, the students of the specialty "Finance" (Amankosova D., Daulet A., Balatueva R.) and 1 student from  the specialty "Accounting and Audit" (Ergali A.) received certificates from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

In 2014-2015, according to the results of the submission of the State Examination Committee and the State Control Committee for the specialty "Finance", 14 students received honors diplomas (Zhaksylykova A., Medelgazieva A., Tajihodzhaeva J., Telibaeva A., Hamit A., Sharapitova A.S. ., Kalymbet AR, Kenesbaeva T.Zh., Balatueva R., Sarieva MA, Ponomareva E., Tungushbay D., Erembetova D., Siseev S.) and four students from the specialty "Accounting and audit"  received diplomas with  honors (Alkoza TB, Zhetkergenova A., Isagulova N., Buslaeva A.).

 

From 2013 to 2015 academic years, 12 students received scholarships from the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Aldiyarova S., Zhuzbaeva A., Kalashnikova T., Omarov A., Tajihodzhaeva J., Medelgazieva A., Kalymbet A., Zhaksylykova A., Telibaeva A. , Bidaybek M., Ereimbetova D., Lee V.)

 

The 2nd year student of the speciality "Accounting and Audit" Oksana Saychuk is a member of the Water Polo team of Kazakhstan. At the XVII Summer Asian Games in 2014 in South Korea, the Kazakhstan team took the III place.

 

In the 2015-2016 academic year, the 2nd year student A. Baygabylova, the 1st year undergraduate Aytkulova G. and the 2nd year Master student Zhunusova G.Zh. from the specialty "Finance" were trained in the Graduate School of Management in Barselona on the basis of the Agreement between the Institute of Economics and Finance of the KazNIIT named after K.I. Satpayev and the Graduate School of Management in Barselona.

 

Contracts for the professional internships of the students were signed with IRBIS Information Agency of Financial Markets LLP, Marsat LLP, Ramstor Kazakhstan, Nurbank LLP and others. Agreemenst for the academic internships were signed with LLC Scientific- Production Center UralGeoStandard "(RF), LLP" Kazakh-Chinese Drilling Company "Great Wall" and others.

 

Upgrading the qualification of the teaching staff is carried out according to the annual plan of advanced training in the leading higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign educational programs and seminars: NEU after T. Ryskulov, KazNU after Al-Farabi, Academy of Imageology, Astana, Central House of Accountants of Almaty, Almaty Branch of the Moscow Military Academy of East Asia, Eastem Mediterranean University. 

Наверх

Материально-техническая база

ППС кафедры постоянно работает над повышением качества обучения, гибко реагируя на потребности и требования рынка к специалистам. Специальности «Финансы» и «Учет и аудит» полностью обеспечены учебно-методическими комплексами дисциплин, содержание которых соответствует типовым учебным программам. По всем дисциплинам разработаны  методические указания по организации и проведению практических занятий, СРО, СРОП.


Ведущие ученые и педагоги кафедры являются авторами и соавторами учебников и учебных пособий, по которым осуществляется подготовка финансистов и бухгалтеров по всей республике. Так, д.э.н.,проф. Тинасилов М.Д.,  д.э.н. Макыш С.Б., Жоламанова М.Т., Байтанаева Б.А., Шайхутдинова А.К., Барышева С.К., Карибжанов О.М., Абленов Д.О., Асилова А.С.,Сакибаева К.,  Смаилова Б.К., Бектемирова Н.Т., Иманкулова Б.Б., Абенова М.Х., Джусупова Б.Т. являются  авторами учебных пособий и УМКД.


По результатам ВОУД 2013 года студентки спец. «Финансы» Микова Т., Файзулина А., Ахмеджанова С.  получили сертификаты  МОН РК за успешную сдачу и высокие баллы.
По результатам ВОУД 2014 г.  3 студента спец. «Финансы» получили сертификаты МОН РК (Аманкосова Д., Даулет А., Балатуева Р.) и 1 студентка спец. «Учет и аудит» (Ергали А.)
По результатам сдачи ГЭК и ГАК по специальности «Финансы» в 2014- 2015 г. г.  диплом с отличием получили 14 студентов (Жаксылыкова А., Меделгазиева А., Таджиходжаева Ж., Телибаева А., Хамит А., Шарапитова А.С., Калымбет А.Р., Кенесбаева Т.Ж., Балатуева Р., Сариева М.А., Пономарева Е., Тунгушбай Д., Ерембетова Д., Сисеев С.) и по специальности  «Учет и аудит» диплом с отличием получили 4 студента (Алкожа Т.Б., Жеткергенова А., Исагулова Н., Буслаева А.).


С 2013 по 2015 учебные года по кафедре 12 студентов получали стипендию Президента РК (Алдиярова С., Жузбаева А., Калашникова Т., Омаров А., Таджиходжаева Ж., Меделгазиева А., Калымбет А., Жаксылыкова А., Телибаева А., Бидайбек М., Ерембетова Д., Ли В.)


Вклад в развитие спорта внесла студентка 2 курса спец. «Учет и аудит» Оксана Сайчук - член сборной РК по водному полу. На XVII летних Азиатских играх 2014 г. в Южной Корее сборная Казахстана  заняла III место.


В 2015-2016 учебном году студентка 2 курса  Байгабылова А., магистрантка 1 курса  Айткулова Г. и магистрантка 2 курса Жунусова Г.Ж. спец. «Финансы» по академической мобильности обучаются в Graduate School of Management in Barselona  на основании  Соглашения между ИЭиБ КазНИТУ им.К.И. Сатпаева и  Graduate School of Management in Barselona.


Для прохождения профессинальных практик обучающихся кафедра заключила договора с ТОО «Информационное агентство финансовых рынков «ИРБИС», аудиторской фирмой ТОО «Marsat», ТОО «Рамстор Казахстан», АО «Нурбанк»  и другие, для прохождения научной стажировки имеется договор с ООО «Научно-производственный центр УралГеоСтандарт» (РФ), ТОО «Казахстано-Китайская буровая компания «Великая стена»»  и другие.


Повышение квалификации ППС осуществляется согласно  годового плана повышения квалификации в ведущих ВУЗах РК, зарубежных образовательных программах и семинарах: НЭУ им. Т. Рыскулова, КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби, Академия Имиджмиологии г.Астана, Центральный Дом Бухгалтеров г.Алматы, Алматинский филиал ОУПВ Московской АТиСО,  Eastem Mediterranean University,  имеются соответствующие сертификаты.

Наверх