Project Management International research-educational center

The “Project Management International research-educational center” (hereinafter - PMIREC) in K.I Satpayev KazNRTU (hereinafter - the University) is a structural unit of the University, functioning on self-financing. The Budget of PMIREC formed from the funds allocated from budget resources programs administrators based on grant and special-purpose financing, extra budgetary sources of the various funds, industrial enterprises at the national and international levels, as well as other assets, allocated in terms of sponsor support.

The purpose of the Centre's activities - organizing, coordinating and carrying out research on the use of project management as a tool for transformation of national universities in research-type universities to meet the requirements of the Bologna process.

“Project Management International research-educational center” was created for the purposes of:
1) Organization of professional training and retraining programs in Project Management and firms technology maturity audit.;
2) Independent expertise of international projects ,project management systems, training programs and research in project management;
3) Rendering of business services in  project management and business consulting.

 

All departments, institutes, laboratories and other divisions of the University, which have potential to improve implementation efficiency of projects and programs of scientific and innovative research relevant to PMIREC may participate In the work of PMIREC.
Наверх

Международный центр проектного управления

Научный центр «Международный центр проектного управления» в КазНИТУ имени К.И.Сатпаева является структурным подразделением Университета, функционирующим на основе самофинансирования. Бюджет научного центра МЦПУ Университета формируется из финансовых средств, выделяемых администраторами программ из бюджетных источников на базе грантового и программно-целевого финансирования и из внебюджетных источников различных фондов, промышленных предприятий на республиканском и международном уровне, а также из других активов, выделяемых на основе спонсорской помощи.

Цель деятельности Центра – организация, координация  и проведение научных исследований по использованию проектного управления в качестве инструмента трансформации национальных ВУЗов в ВУЗы исследовательского типа, отвечающие требованиям Болонского процесса.

Научный центр МЦПУ Университета создан для осуществления деятельности по следующим направлениям:

1) Организация повышения квалификации специалистов по управлению проектами и аудит компаний на технологическую зрелость;

2) Организация независимой международной экспертизы проектов, систем управления проектами, программ обучения и научных статей в области проектного управления;

3) Оказание бизнес-услуг в области проектного управления и бизнес-консалтинга.

В работе научного центра МЦПУ Университета могут принимать участие все кафедры, институты, лаборатории и другие подразделения Университета, имеющие потенциал для повышения эффективности в реализации проектов и программ научных и инновационных исследований по тематикам научного центра.

 

Наверх